Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Meet Ana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Ana Sanchez im a 13 year old. If I’m looking for a job is to help my family out. I’m very responsible with my school. I would love to work in the morning before school and in the afternoon. I’m very good with any kind of kids. I love all types of animals. I’m a bilingual person I speak Spanish and English. I’m good with cleaning and making meals. It would be an honor to work for you and your kid.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Ana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now