Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Newark, NJ 07104

Meet Lea Corinne

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Lea Corinne HONYIGLO. Mother of family, I am living in Newark New Jersey. I started my first baby sitter job within a family found on this website. I stand up as baby sitter to help. Life is a challenge and raise children is not easy ,my first experience was my twin daughter who make me realize that devotion , affection, patience are the keys to success as a baby sitting. And then those four babies I used to look after during 4 years confirm the fact that no matter what is the problem love and caring help you resolve them. I achieve my experience in a day care center ( infant room 3-1 year) during 1 year as a volunteer.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 06/16/2022. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 04/03/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 02/16/2021

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Latasha S. P.

9/13/2021

Lea has been great with our five month old. He was on an ng tube when she started and she was great with that. She has a very calm demeanor and easily goes along with different requests we put on front of her like therapies and unique feeding strategies. She has been flexible and reliable. I would recommend her to anyone looking.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lea Corinne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now