Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Newark, NJ 07103

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Danielle. I am 24 years old and I am currently a toddler teacher in Madison NJ. I have worked there for a little over a year now. I have a passion for aiding in the process of youth development in the school system. I studied mathematics and secondary school with a minor in special ed while attending the College of Saint Elizabeth in Morristown NJ. Although I do not have any children of my own as of yet, I have an extensive background in child care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now