Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Newark, NJ 07106

Meet Tayteeona

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Tayteeona Cureton and I am from the Essex county area of New Jersey. On my free time I love to read, travel and watch movies. I am currently a graduate student at Montclair State University. I am getting my Masters in Child Advocacy and Policy. I am one class away from receiving my degree: ) I enjoy working with children and families. I also enjoy watching children grow and learn. I have lots of experience with kids, including babysitting for friends, family, and coworkers. I have worked with children in classroom-like settings as an afterschool program staff member and a teacher's assistant. I currently work with children in the social services field. I enjoy engaging children in fun and creative activities. I look forward to meeting your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tayteeona doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tayteeona's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now