Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Newark, NJ 07103

Meet Tinda

  • Registered Nurse
  • Comfortable with pets

Bonjour je m'appelle Caroline je parle le français et l'anglais je vis à new jersey mais travail à New York aussi. je suis une baby-sitter en temps plein et souvent en temps partiel! Je conduis aussi et j'ai un clean record. Je le fais depuis plus de 8ans maintenant à new york comme à new jersey! Jai de l'expérience pour les nourissons, les enfants âgés de 2 à Hello my name is Tinda I speak French and English I live in New Jersey but work in New York too. I am a full time babysitter and often part time! I also drive and I have a clean record. I've been doing it for over 8 years now in new york as in new jersey! I have experience for babies, children aged 2 to 9 years twins, I am helpful, loving and know how to do my job well. I have Read more all the recommendations and my previous employers ready to confirm it! Thank you! you can contact me on ouadbatinda@gmail.com! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Tinda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$40/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Mental Illness
    • Applied Behavior Analysis

Education

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math

Share Tinda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now