Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Newark, NJ 07104

Meet Michelle

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I have a 6 years experience , as a teacher assistant at Montessori school I worked with infants from 3 to 12 months and toodlers. I worked in the past as a baby sitter with 3 month old baby and also 2 year old toodler . I have my CPR training.I love working with kids is my passion, I enjoy doing indoor and outdoor activities, reading books prepared snacks . I am loving compassionate and a caring person . I do have 2 kids of my own now all grown up. I am bilingual English first language and Spanish my second.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/02/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now