Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Newark, NJ 07107

Meet Bianca

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Sittercity Seekers!!! My name is Bianca Mendoza and I currently live in Belleville NJ.  I am 32 years old and I graduated from Montclair State University in 2013.  My major was Family and Child Study with a minor in Public Health.  I love working with diverse families and children. I have 8 years working with children from different age bracket. I work a part time babysitting job with a family for after-school hours.  I am taking care of two kid’s twin boy and a girl 12 years old in Maplewood, NJ.  I pick them up from aftercare/camp feed them, supervise homework, and drive them to activities. I don't have any children of my own. I love my baby brother even though he is no longer a baby. He is 20 years old. I love all of my little cousins as if they were my own. I speak and read Spanish. Read more My family are from Dominican Republic. I do not tolerate disrespectful, talking back, and I do not allow kids to watch TV for more than 30 min unless parents authorize it. I always use time out or take away electronics as discipline. I'm very easy to get along, very helpful, and eager to go the extra mile. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any questions or concerns.   Thank you Bianca

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 02/21/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Bianca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Family & Child Studies with a minor in Public Heal

Montclair State University

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Bianca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now