Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Meet Jorjean

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Family, I'm Jorjean, 23 years of age. I am a Filipina and working as a baby sitter here in Georgia. I am responsible, energetic, friendly, childs lover, and organize. I am taking care the two babies, a toddler and new born. My work for the toddler is to give her a bath, prepare her foods, feed her, play with her, teach her, put her into naps, and put away her toys. And for the new born I just feed him, burp him, change his diapers, change his clothes,and put him into fall asleep. Do the laundry and wash the bottles. I've been baby sitting for 5years back home and baby sitting here for a year. I choose to work being a babysitter cause babies are awesome and I want to be part of they're childhood life, to be they're big sister. If you want to know more, feel free Read more to ask me :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Jorjean doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Jorjean's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now