Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Meet Carmen

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Carmen, I am a junior at William Paterson University studying Accounting and Economics. I work at an accounting firm. I have experience working with kids. I have babysat kids for friends on occasional date nights or concert night, and also during the day. I love spending time with kids and playing with them. I used to work at a day care when I was in high school and had a great time. I would love to babysit as part time job. I have a flexible schedule. Look forward to hearing from you! Have a wonderful day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carmen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carmen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now