Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Plainfield, NJ 07063

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Emily and I'm lookign forward to meeting you! I am a college student studying Intercultural Communication and Spanish, and am seeking babysitting opportunities in the Somerset County area. I have 4 years of babysitting experience from when I was in high school, I am CPR/First Aid/AED trained and certified, and just love the spirit, intelligence and love that children possess. I love painting, singing, sculpting, gardening and being active, and am always involved in new creative projects and activities. With me as your sitter, your children will feel safe, understood and always engaged in games, art, music, science experiments and backyard exploration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now