Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Parlin, NJ 08859

Meet Charlene

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello There!!! I'm Charlene, I am 31 years of age. I am a college graduate with years of experience in babysitting since I was 12 years old. I love doing arts & crafts, baking, watching movies, & reading. I am first aid and CPR certified. I am a big animal lover and is comfortable with all types of animals and will be able to take care of them if needed. I really hope that I am a good fit for your family's needs. Have a Great Day!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 02/15/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Charlene doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

Education

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Charlene's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now