Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Paterson, NJ 07514

Meet Patricia

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Patricia. I have been a babysitter for almost 20 years now. I have taken care of many children ranging from the ages of one month to 7 years old. I have also taken care of children with certain medical issues. I am very flexible and adaptable to the different needs of children. I am fluent in Spanish. My biggest goal in life was to raise my 3 beautiful children, and now that they are all grown up, I wish to continue my passion for taking care of children. I will create a welcoming and safe environment for your little bundle of joy. References provided upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Patricia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry

Share Patricia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now