Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Meet Briana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Briana and I am 24 years old. I have a BA in Mathematical sciences although I did originally go to school for Elementary Education. I am pursuing my teaching certification through the alternate route now. I have experience as a babysitter, camp counselor, camp leadership staff, student teacher, and as a certified substitute teacher. I am looking for a summer babysitting job before I start my 4th grade teaching job in September. I am very creative ( I love crafting), organized, and compassionate. I am fluent in both English and Spanish. Let me know if you would like to know more!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Briana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Kean university 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Briana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now