JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Princeton, NJ 08540

Meet Samra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey, I’m a French au pair (nanny) from France🇫🇷 I’ve been in the US for almost two years and have a lot of free time when I’m not traveling. Im available from 9am to 2pm, after 7pm everyday or on the weekends. Im actually living with a family and take care of 2 kids (ages 5 and 9) daily. Possibility to talk with the mom’s kid for a reference. I completed the requirements for FIRST AID/CPR/AED. I love kids and know how to keep them busy. * I can eventually give some French lessons to your kids 😁 -Samra

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Samra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Samra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now