JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Princeton, NJ 08540

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a graduate from the University of Miami with a degree in Exercise Physiology/ Nutrition, and a double minor in Psychology and Sports Management. I have had child care experience since I was in high school (although school and athletics ultimately came first for me) so I mainly took care of a family with a 2-year-old, 4-year-old, and 10-year-old (2 boys, 1 girl) before I moved to Miami for college. Overall, I've worked approximately two years on and off as a part time babysitter/nanny. I have a car (Honda SUV) / had my car while studying at the University of Miami, so I babysat and tutored for a family with two children (2 girls, ages 5 and 12) on occasional week nights and weekend date nights. Qualifications, Certifications and Credentials Adult/Pediatric First Aid and CPR/AED Certified; American Red Cross Lifeguard Certification; ACSM Certified Personal Trainer; ISSN Nutrition Certification; Read more Elementary School tutor volunteer as part of the Big Brothers Big Sisters of Miami program.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated University of Miami 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now