Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

Meet Kerry

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am an energetic, experienced babysitter looking for the occasional night or weekend gig - perfect for your date nights! I love and have spent lots of time with kids of all ages, but I have an especially soft spot for kiddos under the age of 8. I work at local nonprofit that serves children with various special needs, and I've been a math coach for 2nd to 4th graders for five years. I'm up for anything, whether it's helping your child practice reading, solving word problems, playing board games, building with leggos, kicking around a soccer ball, perfecting the perfect basketball shooting form, baking cookies, playing in the dirt, etc. Oh, and I am CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kerry doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

psychology

Graduated The University of Montana 2012

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Kerry's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now