Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Secaucus, NJ 07094

Meet Jumary

  • Speaks English, Sign Language, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Jumary. I’m part time sitter/nanny I been babysitting my siblings, cousins and neighbors kids for a long time. have 8+ years of experience working with toddlers and teenagers. I have been taking care of children since the age of 18. I am caring, affectionate and will work very hard to give you the best and least-stressful childcare experience. Also I can help around the house doing light cleaning. If you're interested in attention and consistent care from an energetic, loving sitter, the comfort of having your children looked after in their own home by someone who knows the rules and routine, I may be just the right fit for your family. I can work with your child and give the opportunity to learn a second language I can teach Spanish or basic sign language. I can help with homework in Spanish, Science and history. I have Read more 10+ years in experience in Visual Arts love to draw and paint. I'm very punctual and honest I take serious my Job open to work for early mornings, evenings date nights, last minute call and weekends Any question please contact me looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 07/21/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Jumary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Alzheimer's
    • Epilepsy

Education

Inter American University of Puerto Rico - Aguadilla

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Sign Language
    • Spanish

Share Jumary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now