Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Sewell, NJ 08080

Meet Diandra

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I've been babysitting since I was able to stay home by myself! At the age of 12 I went to Virtua Hospital because I was determined to receive my babysitters certificate! I'm currently a full time teachers aid and a nanny and have been both for about five years now and also babysit just about all the kids who have come into my child care center. I just moved to South Philadelphia and want to get my name out there, but I need your help and your children's help! I like to have fun and am awesome at being flexible and available last minute, I also do over nights if you're ever interested. I also pet sit and try to do it all!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/3/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Cat N.


Just to be clear Dee has not yet sat for us; however, we interviewed her to be a part-time nanny to our infant son and toddler daughter and she was incredibly responsive, sweet, and clearly adores children so much. While our schedules did not work out, we will keep her on the list for sitters for sure. We are happy for the family who gets her!

Brooke P.


Dee was so great- we texted a few times during the week ( since I didn't have time to meet up with her in person) and she always got back to me right away. I was gathering my things for a trip out of town when Dee first arrived, and was able to talk to her and see her interacting with my 6 year old. It is certainly obvious that she spends lots of time with kids at her day job- my daughter didn't shed a tear when it was time for me to leave for the weekend ( which makes leaving a LOT easier). My husband and daughter also had only nice things to say about Dee- We are so glad to have found her, and will be calling her again for sure! Thank you Dee!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Diandra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now