Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Sewell, NJ 08080

Meet Sahiba

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! i’m sahiba, i’m graduating from washington township high school and attending stockton university in the fall for biology. I have 4 little brothers that i have grown up and watched for my parents since they worked a lot. I am very good with kids considering i have always been around them. i have had many babsitting opportunities but i have never taken any money for them but because of the whole covid situation i thought this would be a good time to finally start real baby sitting if that makes sense. Feel free to ask any questions!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sahiba doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sahiba's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now