JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Skillman, NJ 08558

Meet Agnieszka

  • Speaks English and Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a young professional working in the Princeton area. I am very responsible and love spending time with kids. I am available to babysit during the week after 5 p.m. and on the weekends. I used to volunteer at a kid's camp (ages 6-10) every summer during high school and college. I also used to babysit my neighbors kids (ages 1 and 3) for a year. I can help out with homework and tutor when needed. I have a college education in Engineering so math and the sciences are my strong suit. I am also fluent in Polish, and have a basic knowledge of Spanish. I love the outdoors and am good with active kids. Hobbies: hiking, camping, snowboarding, skiing, rollerblading, biking, longboarding, yoga, traveling and reading.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Agnieszka doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Graduated Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - New Brunswick/Piscataway 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • Polish

Share Agnieszka's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now