Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Somerset, NJ 08873
  • 23 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Sasha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I’ve been a care giver on and off for the past three years or so, I enjoy the experience I get from working with children, I’ve worked with kids from varies ages, from toddlers to teens. I guarantee the best patience with me, everyone learns differently, every kids is an individual and had their own special attention needed. I’ve also worked with autistic children which is an amazing experience. I’m working on getting my RBT certification to deal with the ABA side of things, I only have a cpr and first aide cert. I’m currently in school also.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$25-$65/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Sasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now