Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Springfield, NJ 07081

Meet Summer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Summer and I'm a very friendly and hardworking caregiver who loves children. I received my bachelor's degree from Montclair State University and plan to continue my education there as I pursue a masters in early childhood education. I have over 10 years experience working with children. I would love to translate my experiences and dedication to children to your family and help with whatever duties and household needs you have. It would be a privileged to assist you and your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Summer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Summer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now