Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Springfield, NJ 07081

Meet Arianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I have been babysitting for 6 families over the last 8 years. I have also worked as a summer camp counselor for the past 5 years. I just completed my Junior year at the University of Delaware, majoring in Elementary Education with a concentration in Special Education. I am CPR and First Aid Certified and extremely knowledgeable about food allergies. I have been home from college since March 12th, completing the semester online. I am very COVID-19 cautious, following social distancing and stay at home orders.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Arianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Arianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now