Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Succasunna, NJ 07876

Meet Faith

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Faith Panciello and I am a sophomore in college studying at Elon University. My hobbies are painting, photography, and exercising. I may not have been a paid babysitter but I’ve baby sat my cousin’s children since they were newborns! She has two kids, one 3 year old and one 1 year old. I am experienced with newborns and toddlers and love to play with them, as I am a little kid at heart. In addition I was a basketball camp counselor for elementary kids, and I coached my cousin’s 7th grade rec basketball team. Throughout high school I was apart of a club and the student coordinator of it, that went to the local YMCA every Monday, Thursday, Friday, to hangout and engage with kids ages 8-22 with special needs. I love and find so much enjoyment by playing with kids and teaching or coaching them, Read more and I believe I am qualified enough to do so.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Faith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Faith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now