JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Summit, NJ 07901

Meet Meriom

Hi Thank you for taking your time to read a little about my self My name is Roxanna Gonzalez I been living in Summit, New Jersey for more than 10 years. I am looking for a long term full time nanny position starting right after the Holidays (January 2018). Resume: I am a 50 years old women, I am a mother of 3 children, I am a grandmother that loves to enjoy my grandkids, I came from Costa Rica over 10 years ago, I’m Spanish speaking, I have a degree in Preschool education, worked there as a teacher for 10 years,  I have been working as a babysitter since I came to this country with kids of all ages from newborn until school ages, with twins and even triplets I am legal to work in the USA and have a valid drivers license, I like to do arts and crafts, play Read more outdoors, and indoor with the children to keep them safe, entertain and happy. I’m organized and reliable. I have multiple references from the families that I have worked in Summit and surrounded areas . Please feel free to contact me if you like to meet and interview me, Thank you My phone number is ‭1 (939) 389-0000‬

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Meriom doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $25 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math

Share Meriom's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now