JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Trenton, NJ 08629

Meet Jennifer

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hamilton, NJ Hi, my name is Jennifer! I am fluent in both English and Spanish and study psychology and dance. I love dancing, reading, biking, movies, politics, trying new foods and activities, and meeting new people. Coming from a large family and being the oldest, I have always spent time with siblings and looked after them. I have experience working as a sitter and nanny with children of all age groups (1-15 yrs.) as well as children with special needs. I have worked with children for the past four years whether it was driving/accompanying them to their activities/practices, helping them with their homework and/or preparing them for bed. These experiences have taught me that children are little sponges that absorb everything. They are curious by nature and inspire me to look at the world with a different perspective. I am available all summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Psychology and dance

Marymount Manhattan College 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now