Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Trenton, NJ 08638

Meet Allessandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Allessandra (Alli) and I am currently a junior in college attending The College of New Jersey. I have babysat children in the past, and had just stopped babysitting a child I used to babysit for 3 years. I love kids so much and enjoy playing and helping them grow and have fun! I am looking for a part time job that would work until I start school back up in February. From that point on, Wednesdays, weekends and evenings will have most of my availability since I will be in class during the other times. Also important to mention that I am at home all of the time and do not come in contact with anyone other than my family and 2 friends. Willing to zoom or chat about anything you have questions about and willing to do any background checks needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/19/2020
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Felipe M.

6/18/2021

Allessandra was like a bigger sister to my daughter. She is very mature and responsible, but also a fun person to have around. My daughter loves her!

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Speech Pathology

Currently attending The College of New Jersey

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Allessandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now