JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Union City, NJ 07087

Meet Diany

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a Nanny Biliguen who speaks Spanish perfectly and I am learning English a lot, I have a 10 year old girl. I worked with 2 children at the same time, with an Indian / Puerto Rican family, I started working with them when the woman was 6 months pregnant with the second baby and after 1 year and 5 months she stopped work for a month for rest my own. but my boss called me back to work with them, and then lasted 6 more months until the 3-year-old La Niña started school and she only needed someone for two days. They love me that I still have communication with them and I visit them, I love children and that's why I would like to work with children, I have the lynching of CPR to take care of the children in my care in case of emergency.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Diany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $35 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Spanish

Share Diany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now