Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Union City, NJ 07087

Meet Angelica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m currently a college student majoring in Biology. I also work part time as a dental assistant. My favorite part of my job is working with children. I love being able to make kids feel comfortable and make sure they have a fun experience at the dental office. I love to teach. As a dental assistant, I am able to educate my patients and parents. Although sometimes it’s very challenging, it feels amazing being rewarded with a hug or just a simple high five. I’m CPR certified. Apart from being a college student and DA, on my free time I love to explore around different cities near me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angelica doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Angelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now