Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Union, NJ 07083

Meet Curlin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Curlin and I am 33 years old and I have about 9 years of experience including working with infants to school aged children. I worked as a jr preschool teacher for 4 years. My most recent job was working as a nanny for three young children for 2 years. Prior to that I was a nanny to two children for 3 years. Starting from my time in high school, I interned at my old elementary school and worked at different day care centers. I graduated with my Master's in school counseling and mental health. I am mostly interested in occasional/date night babysitting. I could be of great help to you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 8/30/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Curlin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Counseling Psychology

Graduated College of Saint Elizabeth 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Curlin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now