Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Vernon, NJ 07462

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Experience with babysitting family members and family friends children from ages of 3-15 through high school. I have a Special Needs Brother who I care for every day so I have a lot of experience with Kids who have Special Needs and would love to care for them! I have worked in health care as a patient companion, a pharmacy technician and a behavioral health professional for those with special needs. I have my bachelors in Health, Wellness, and Occupational Studies as I graduated in May of 2019. I am currently enrolled in a masters program for Occupational Therapy in Portland, ME at UNE, and live in Biddeford. I am CPR certified and have a passion for providing care for others with an upbeat attitude.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now