Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Voorhees, NJ 08043

Meet Eveline

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello and thank you so much for reading my profile! I am a 25-year-old experienced nanny having taken care of newborns and toddlers and older children up to 14 years old. I am a former assistant teacher at the Early Childhood Center at the Jewish Community Center. I am currently working as a nanny in Moorestown and live with my husband in Voorhees. I am a very loving and caring person and I am great with children! I have a car so I am able to drive children to and from school, playgroups and activities. I love outdoor activities, playing games and music! I am trained in in CPR and Pediatric First Aid and I can provide great references. Please feel free to call or email me for more information and to arrange a time to meet. I look forward to the opportunity of caring for your family! Thank you Read more so much!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired on 04/20/2017

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/30/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kelly D.

10/7/2016

Eveline nannied for my son for 7 months when he was an infant (when he was 7 - 13 months old). She was dependable, patient and caring. She took wonderful care of my son, including taking care of his laundry, bottles, meal prep, etc. She was a joy to work with, and we miss her!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended Colegio Tecnico Metropolitano

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese

Share Eveline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now