Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

I am entering my senior year of college with aspirations of becoming a speech pathologist and working with children in the future. I love working with kids because of their positivity, imagination, and willingness to have fun. I have experience babysitting up to three children at once of ages varying from 3 years to 12 years. I also participated in a program at my school called College Mentors for Kids where I was paired with a second grader and mentored her throughout the past school year weekly.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now