Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Meet Meena

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Experienced Doula
  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Meena an i am a certify childcare Provider an i do childcare in my clean smoke free home with no pets an lots of things for kids to use an learn with as they grow an i am taking of Infant an Up an i am very good with babies an have lots of experience with kids too i love kids an will love to babysit for any one an i am available anytime to babysit weekdays an weekends too day or night anytime am always available for babysitting in my home thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Dan'neasha J.

5/22/2016

Meena had been babysitting my daughter for past 8 months. She is very reliable, caring, and flexible. I definitely recommend Meena, your child will be safe and well taken care of.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

In home childcare

Graduated Penn Foster College 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Meena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now