Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 22 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in West Orange, NJ 07052

Meet Sigrid

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sigrid Rabunal, i am 33 years old and I live in West Orange NJ. I worked with infants,toddlers and early school age kids since I was 20 years old. I worked with newborn twins ´till they were 4 years old. I am a certificate preschool teacher. I  worked with special ed children for a couple of years as a teacher. I worked  with twins and 2 more kids at the same time. I worked for families with just one child and ran errands and cooked for the family. I am honest, energetic, well organized, creative, open mind and a very down to earth person. I have excellent checkable references,a clean driven record  and I own a safe car. If you think I might be the  person  that you are looking for please contact me. THANK YOU!!  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Sigrid doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

pre school teacher

Graduated west orange

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sigrid's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now