Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in West Orange, NJ 07052

Meet Lais

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, there! I have been working in child care for half of a decade and have experience watching, monitoring, tutoring, overseeing, playing with, and otherwise entertaining children of varying ages.I began working first through my local church group who needed extra help with their weekly meetings. I now also have a son of my own turning 1 year old. After a break to give my son primary care I am now looking to restart my professional life and take on more challenges.I am looking to provide a 'work at home' day care. I’m 20 years old, Brazilian. I know how hard it is to find someone to trust with your kids, I’m totally okay doing background checks or whatever you and your family needs. I hope to meet you all soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lais doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lais's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now