Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in West Orange, NJ 07052

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Alyssa and I currently work as a paraprofessional at a high school. I work with special needs students, currently. In the past I worked at a pre school with autistic 3/4/5 year olds. I am a college graduate from Montclair State University. I studied Family Science & Human Development (early childhood development). I am now in graduate school to be a School Counselor! I love working with children and need a part time job. Feel free to reach out to me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/6/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/20

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now