Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Westfield, NJ 07090

Meet Catherine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Catherine Bruno. I'm 24 years old and a graduate of The University of Scranton. I've always loved taking care of children and enjoy their unique energy and curiosity. I've worked in childcare positions including as a babysitter, camp counselor, and a teacher. I have experience working with children with disabilities as well. Most recently I worked as an ESL teacher at an elementary school in Peru. In addition to English I speak fluent Spanish and French.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Catherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Catherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now