Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Meet Oksana

  • Comfortable with pets

I am looking for babysitting Monday trough Friday.. I have an Early Childhood Education degree and have worked with all age groups from newborn upward. I am caring, organized, responsible and enthusiastic caregiver who loves to give back and help families in any way possible. The most important thing is making sure that your child is having fun, feels safe and enjoying their time . I deliver enjoyable care while making sure to help with educational aspects as well and making sure we are working together as a team. I also can provide a light cleaning and healthy cooking as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Oksana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Oksana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now