Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Victoria. I am looking for work as a sitter. My experience with children includes babysitting for family and friends as well as working as an aide for a public school. My job was to assist students in a behavior disorder class with school work, encourage positive behavior, and act as a positive role model. The ages I have worked with range from toddler to elementary age. I have a love for children and I want my career to always involve me engaging with them. It is important to know that I will be CPR Certified on Monday, Sept 2, 2019. I will add to my profile once my class is completed. I am a student majoring in psychology, in hopes of becoming a counselor for children. My interests include volunteering, music, and traveling. Should I have the pleasure of working with your family, I am open Read more to exploring your children's interests as well. I am very fun, loving and friendly but I also understand the importance of structure. Any service that is requested, I am willing to do it to the best of my ability. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Southeastern University - Lakeland 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now