Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Woodstown, NJ 08098

Meet Jaimie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jaimie and I live in Bayville NJ with my husband and my energetic and loveable 2 1/2 year old daughter. To share with you a little about myself, I am a graduate of Stockton University with a degree in social work. I've worked in the field of mental health with children and adolescents and have done overseas social work in the country of India for almost ten years ( where I met my husband). While caring for my own daughter we spend a alot of time on arts and crafts, music, reading, and trips to the park and library. My schedule is flexible and I'd be most happy to serve your family! Thank You

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaimie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jaimie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now