Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Meet Angelica

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Though I am young, I have a great deal of experience babysitting for family and friends as well as working in the nursery at my home church. Currently, I primarily work with children aged 0-3 years old. However, I have experience with children ages 0-7 years. I love spending time with children, getting creative and just simply having fun. And I always get great feedback from family and peers. I have real world knowledge and common sense on what is needed to provide for a child. I am very well skilled in redirection and positive reinforcement. I am a total animal lover so pets are great except a lot of cats, I am extremely allergic so 1 cat maximum. Also I want to you let you know I am 18, I singed up when I was 17 and couldn’t have signed up if I wasn’t 18. But I assure you Read more this is something I love and really enjoy doing. You can contact me at 505-453-1774 or at jelrivera505@gmail.com Thank you, and I hope that you would take a moment to consider me. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angelica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Angelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now