JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Albuquerque, NM 87110

Meet Jorie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Jorie! I just moved to Alburqurque from Chicago with my husband, dog, and 7 month old baby. I have worked in childcare and have been baysitting for over 15 years. I love kids. I am looking for a babysitting opportunity during the week Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday. I am very kind, intelligent, and caring. I would care for your child as I would want someone to care for mine. I look forward to meeting you and your families 🐘💖

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jorie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Health and healing, somatic psychotherapy, and contemplative performance art

Naropa University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Jorie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now