Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Hobbs, NM 88240

Meet Daniela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! hope your day is going well, I am a babysitter who specializes with infants, toddlers, and children from 4-12 years old. I am currently a student at Grand Canyon University in Arizona. I am studying to receive my Bachelors in Early Childhood Education. My daily environment consist of children as I am a Mother of four Boys. However, I often babysit my nieces. In all honesty I have only babysat children who have good health, but I would be open to learning more about special needs children as well :). I am also a believer in Jesus Christ and my University is a Private Christian University. I respect other views and if you'd like I can also teach your kids about God. I am comfortable with background and drug screening test during my employment as a babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now