Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Meet Renee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Caring Loving Responsible! Ready to become part of ur family & give ur child/children the care, love & quality time they deserve. Im 41 & have been a long term nanny for several families. Have 15+ yrs of nanny experience & 25+ yrs of childcare experience w/children ranging from 5days old to teen, special needs, multiples, up to 5 children @ a time, families w/parent(s) that wrk from home. Experience includes a 5day old & occasionally 2 siblings as well for 2yrs & mother wrkd from home, a 3month old for 3yrs & mother wrkd from home, a 9month old for 2yrs & both parents wrkd from home. Currently 4yr old twins for over 1yr & 1 parent wrks from home. Can transport to & from activities, cooking, errands, overnights, housekeeping, petsitting. Comfortable w/nanny cam. First aid/CPR certified, nonsmoker, clean driving record. Ide be happy to provide excellent references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/5/2017
  • My availability is valid through 8/4/17

Ratings & reviews

Renee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now