Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Gardnerville, NV 89410

Meet Sophia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!! I'm Sophia. I'm located in Gardnerville, NV. And can work anywhere from Gardnerville to Carson City. I am looking to babysit, housekeep, or other services you may need. I am available Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday in the evenings starting at 5pm or mornings before 9am. I am available Friday and Saturday until 5pm but if needed I can work around that. I am currently working as a babysitter and housekeeper in the mid mornings/early afternoons Mon-Thur and have been with this job for 2yrs. I also work and teach the toddlers at my Church. I am CPR/First Aid Certified. My going rate is $12 - $18 depending on situation and price is negotiable. I can work with any age child and would even love to help with school/tutoring. I would absolutely love to help with your precious babies!💕

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sophia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Sophia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now