Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Henderson, NV 89011

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Ashley and I am 16 years of age. I know 16 may seem young but I can promise you I am mature for my age and I have experience with kids. I have 3 younger brother all different ages, 3, 5 and 11. I have also helped a family friend babysit for a few occasions but of course kids grow up and no longer need a sitter. I love to play with kids and I have a special talent, I can get kids eyes off of those screens. Although I am a teen, that doesn’t mean I can’t have fun and play with the kids. I can also clean dishes, broom&mop, laundry, clean up toys and messes. Summer is around the corner and I want to spend my time working with kids and getting more experience. I hope you consider me in being a sitter for Read more your kids, shoot me a text. thank you for your time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now