Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Spring Creek, NV 89815

Meet Elijah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Elijah and I’m 19 years old! I have been babysitting since I was 13, and have experience with a wide variety of ages. I am great with babies especially, as I have helped raise my siblings from a young age. I’m the oldest, so I have plenty of experience with all stages of childhood! I know CPR and basic first aid, can cook and clean as needed, and can help with homework. I consider myself a friendly person and easily connect with children, so I hope you will give me a chance! Thank you for reading my bio, I hope to see you soon! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Elijah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Elijah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now