Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89143

Meet Brandinn

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A Certified Medical assistant with current cpr/first aide certification. In addition, I have certifications through the state as a childcare provider through Las Vegas Urban League. I run a small in home daycare during the weekdays Mon-Fri, but I am willing to travel anytime after 3pm and I would be available all day Saturday, taking Sundays off to rest. I really do love kids and the genuine energy they bring and would enjoy playing, even a small part, in the growth and development of as many young people as I can. Please feel free to reach out to me at anytime. I’m nearly always available.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Katy E.

11/5/2017

It was our first time having a babysitter that I had never met before and I was anxious about it but as soon as I met Brandi I felt immediately at ease. Brandi is very friendly, great with my two boys and did a great job. The next day when my eldest woke up he was all smiles and said he'd love to see her again.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English

Share Brandinn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now