Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89148

Meet Hailey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello families! My name is Hailey Hill, and I moved to beautiful Las Vegas about three years ago with my husband, Zach. I received my Master of Arts in Teaching from USC in 2019 and have been teaching 5th grade since then! I worked as an ophthalmic technician before switching careers and following my true passion of working with kids. I have worked with children since I was about 15 years old, from babysitting, kid's ministry within the church and volunteering in elementary schools. I love kids of all ages, and I believe they have so much to offer! I enjoy reading, playing, making/eating snacks, arts and crafts, watching movies, and using my imagination. I am extremely dependable, mature, kind, compassionate and loving. I love to have fun, but I am also experienced at facilitating homework and chores. I want to encourage kids to learn, but to also love being Read more a kid and not trying to grow up too fast! I have a lot of experience working with kids of all ages, but primarily toddler age through elementary. I cant wait to meet your family! I am CPR/First Aid certified and have a reliable car with a pristine driving record. At this time, I am only available on weekends. Once summer starts, I will be available weekdays as well. I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 08/30/2018

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Ryan & Shannon E.


We loved Hailey and so did our kids!

Adam P.


Hailey babysat our boys for an evening at our hotel while mom and dad had a night out in Vegas. It went great and the boys had a fun time. Hailey texted us updates, including a photo. Hailey also was available on one day notice since another babysitter bailed on us. She got the kids fed and into bed and they were asleep when we returned. We highly recommend Hailey!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Sign Language


Master of Arts in Teaching

Graduated University of Southern California 2019


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hailey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now